Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Greater DFW FCA 
2001 W. Plano Pkwy, Suite 2050
Plano, TX 75075 

p) 214-739-8003
f) 214-739-9122

 Sign Up for Newsletter Updates!


Greater DFW FCA Executive Leadership Board
Mark Biebighauser (Chairman)  Jim Sundberg - Immediate Past Chairman • Akin Ayodele • Mike Bourland (Team Co-Captain) • Stephen Brown • Pat Combs • Trent Detamore • David Dykhuizen • Rick Fambro (Team Co-Captain) • David Fraze • Joel Justiss (Team Captain) • Cody Kiser (Team Co-Captain) • Dr. Jimmy Laferney (Team Captain) • Jimmy Martin (Team Co-Captain) • Marc McCartney (Team Co-Captain) • Lance McKoy • Charlie Muller • Dan Pitts Jr. • David Ritz (Team Co-Captain) • Kris Shelton • Ed Sherrill •  Dave Stone • Kevin Summers • Jeanne Paull-Taylor • Daniel L. White • Jack Woodworth • Ryan Young • Martin Yung

Character & Leadership Initiative Advisory Board 
Randy Allen • Bob Bowlsby • Bob Breunig • Tim Brown • Pat Combs • Joel Justiss • Bill Krisher • David Ritz • Dr. Larry Taylor • Dr. John Tolson • Roger Staubach • Jim Sundberg

Bo Fowler

North Texas Multi-Area Director

Daniel Brooke

Garland ISD Area Representative

Dr. Janette Hahn

Northwest Tarrant County Area Representative

Danny Noah

Southeast Dallas Area Director

Weldon Swann

North Collin County Area Representative

April West

Director of Events

Ken Butler

Southeast Fort Worth Area Representative

Cory Largent

Northwest Dallas Area Representative

Ben Pollard

North DISD Area Representative / Coaches Director

Glenn Vrba

Northwest Texas Area Representative

Chris Avila

East Fort Worth Area Representative

Mike Cummings

Wichita County Area Representative

Natalie Mayo

TCU Campus Representative - Female Life Coach

Michael Santiago

North Dallas Area Director / Dallas College Ministry

Robert Barden

Northeast Texas Area Director

Chauncey Franks

TCU Life and Character Coach

Coleman Maxwell

Assistant TCU Life Coach

Jim Sheffer

Northeast Tarrant County Area Director