Landry Award Presentation

Mon, December 15, 2014

Join us for the live telecast of The Landry Award presentation on December 15th. The Landry Award recognizes the top high school football player in North Texas. The Landry Award Coach of the Year will also be announced.

Click here for a list of the nominees and for ticket information!