Your browser does not support JavaScript!

2015 Landry Awards Update!

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

2015 Landry Awards Update!

Below are photos from the 2015 Landry Awards which were presented last night in a ceremony held at The Hope Center in Plano. CBS 11 will air the taped event this Friday, December 18th at 6:30pm.

Congratulations to Jett Duffey, QB for Mansfield Lake Ridge, on receiving the Landry Award and to Coach Randy Jackson of Grapevine High School on being named the Landry Award Coach of the Year!

Here's a link to a great article on the event that appeared in the Star -Telegram today!

Above: Coach Randy Jackson & Jett Duffey, Duffey with Alicia Landry & Tom Landry Jr. (Right Center)

Congratulations to all of the Landry Award & Coach of the Year Nominees:

Pictured left to right: Ja'Ron Wilson, Kaden Smith, Jett Duffey, Kennedy Brooks, Devin Duvernay

Pictured left to right: Coaches Gerry Stanford, Kirk Thor, Randy Jackson, Kody Groves (not pictured: Bill Elliott)